Board of Directors

The Travel Paso Board of Directors represents each corner of the Paso Robles tourism industry, with lodging properties, winery representatives, tour companies and more. 

John Arnold - Holiday Inn Express & Suites • Chair
Bill Roof - Adelaide Inn & Suites • Vice Chair
Margaret Johnson - Paso Robles Inn • Treasurer 
Alex Villicana - Villicana Winery and Re:Find Distillery • Secretary
Kathy Bonelli - Paso Robles Vacation Rentals
Paul Haught - Sensorio
Angela McKee - Best Western Plus Black Oak
Victor Popp - La Quinta Inn & Suites 
Rich Verruni - Allegretto Vineyard Resort
Mayor Steven Martin - City of Paso Robles (Ex Officio Representative)

Sarah Ambrose – Studios on the Park
Audrey Arellano – Adelaide Inn & Suites
Casey Biggs – Paso Robles Center for Performing Arts 
Jennifer Bravo – Paso Robles Wine Country Alliance
Laura Callahan – Martin Resorts
Ian Consoli - Tablas Creek Vineyard
Katie Hayward – Uncorked Wine Tours 
Morgen Hoffman – Morgen Hoffman Events 
Veronica Kral – Firestone Walker Brewing Company
Neeta Mittal – LXV Wines
Maggie Tillman – Alta Colina 
Jill Tweedie – Breakaway Tours 
Kaitlin Walton – Cava Robles


Get in touch by emailing us at! 

Read More

Plan Your Trip

Paso Robles is located on the Central Coast of California, almost exactly midway between Los Angeles and San Francisco and 30 minutes from the Pacific coast.

Read More