Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Paso Robles Explores Economic Feasibility of a $26+ Million Conference Center New Center Addresses Demand and Fosters New Business to Support Hotel Growth Paso Robles Event Center, Travel Paso and the City of Paso Robles Create Unique Public/Private Partnership Paso Robles, CA (June 20, 2018) – The...
Friday, June 15, 2018
Country Rodeo Finals Set For Final Saturday At Mid-State Fair    PASO ROBLES (CA) – The California Mid-State Fair is pleased to announce that the Country Rodeo Finals will take place at the 2018 Mid-State Fair on Saturday, July 28. The exciting night of local rodeo action will take place in the...
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Registration Open for Paso Half Marathon —Registration is officially open for the Paso Robles Half Marathon. The race will be held on Sunday, Nov. 11, in the downtown city park. Register now to take advantage of lower fees for the half marathon and 5K. There is also an additional discount for...

Unleash the Press Releases!

Paso gets great press, and we've got a range of press information from all over to share with you.

Thursday, March 8, 2018
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Monday, February 12, 2018
Monday, February 12, 2018
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Tuesday, December 19, 2017