Friday, February 15, 2019
San Luis Obispo County local, Lynette Sonne, founded FARMstead ED to serve as a conduit between visitors and farmers; something that would educate folks on the importance of sustainable practices, local land, and craft. Sonne organized opportunities for both tourists and townies to learn about...
Monday, February 4, 2019
PASO ROBLES, CA (February 4, 2019) – Sublime with Rome will co-headline with SOJA at the Vina Robles Amphitheatre on June 18 with special guests Common Kings. Sublime with Rome will release their first single, “Wicked Heart” in late July off their yet untitled upcoming album due out Spring 2019....
Monday, February 4, 2019
PASO ROBLES, CA (February 4, 2019) – Hailed as one of the "most important bands in music since the dawn of the rock and roll era" by former President Bill Clinton, the legendary rock and roll band with horns, Chicago, came in at #4, the highest charting American band in the chart’s history, in...

Unleash the Press Releases!

Paso gets great press, and we've got a range of press information from all over to share with you.

Friday, December 21, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018
Friday, December 7, 2018
Friday, December 7, 2018
Monday, December 3, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018