Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 10:00am
January 17, 2017 (Paso Robles, CA) – Every Wednesday, starting January 18, Il Cortile Ristorante will be offering their popular ‘Reverse Wine Dinner’ series. Each week, a selected Paso Robles winery is the focus of the dinner. The ‘reverse’ aspect of the meal creatively asks guests to choose their...
Monday, January 2, 2017 - 11:15am
PASO ROBLES (CA) – The California Mid-State Fair was the winner of several awards at the 2016 International Association of Fairs and Expositions annual gathering held in Las Vegas November 27-30, 2016. 1st Place 1) Get Crafty California. All new mixology competition combining Californiagrown...
Friday, December 30, 2016 - 2:00pm
“The Philadelphia Story” – 1940 Winner of Two Academy Awards comes to Paso Robles Park CinemasValentine Movie Night Sunday, February 12th!  Enjoy the 1940 Academy Award Winner, “The Philadelphia Story” starring Cary Grant, Katherine Hepburn and James Stewart on the big screen once again Sunday,...

Unleash the Press Releases!

Paso gets great press, and we've got a range of press information from all over to share with you.

Tue 17th Jan
Mon 2nd Jan
Fri 30th Dec
Fri 16th Dec
Wed 14th Dec
Tue 29th Nov
Fri 4th Nov
Fri 4th Nov
Wed 2nd Nov
Thu 6th Oct
Wed 28th Sep
Tue 20th Sep