TravelPaso

Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Deep in the willow creek district of Paso Robles...
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Every Saturday, we invite you to slow down from...
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Every Saturday, we invite you to slow down from...
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 12:00am to Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 12:00pm
CHEERS TO ZINFANDEL Once a year Paso Robles...
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 5:00pm to Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 6:00pm
Join us at Cypher on March 15th-17th for Vintage...
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 11:00am
Do you have what it takes to create a Premium...
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
In the spirit of Vintage Paso, we’re serving up...
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Guests will be guided through a vertical tasting...
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Experience Vintage Paso with a Zinfandel vertical...
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Every Saturday, we invite you to slow down from...
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 11:30am
Burger Sunday is every Sunday March 17th to...
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Cal Strong Candles is partnering with LXV for a...
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Every Saturday, we invite you to slow down from...
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 11:30am
Burger Sunday is every Sunday March 17th to...
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 1:00pm to 9:00pm
Wine 4 Paws starts a day early in Downtown Paso...
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 6:00pm
11th ANNUAL WINE 4 PAWS, April 6th & 7th, ...
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Deep in the willow creek district of Paso Robles...
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Every Saturday, we invite you to slow down from...
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Every Saturday, we invite you to slow down from...
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 11:30am
Burger Sunday is every Sunday March 17th to...
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Every Saturday, we invite you to slow down from...
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 11:30am
Burger Sunday is every Sunday March 17th to...
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 11:30am
Burger Sunday is every Sunday March 17th to...
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Deep in the willow creek district of Paso Robles...
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 11:30am
Burger Sunday is every Sunday March 17th to...
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wine + Cupcakes + Mom = A Winning Pairing  Donati...
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 11:30am
Burger Sunday is every Sunday March 17th to...
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 8:00pm
Enjoy our estate wines under the stars during an...
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 12:00am to Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 8:00pm
4-DAY CELEBRATION OF PASO WINE May 16 -19, 2019...
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 12:00am to Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 8:00pm
4-DAY CELEBRATION OF PASO WINE May 16 -19, 2019...
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 11:30am
Burger Sunday is every Sunday March 17th to...
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 11:30am
Burger Sunday is every Sunday March 17th to...
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 4:00pm
Enjoy our estate wines under the stars during an...
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Deep in the willow creek district of Paso Robles...
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 11:30am
Burger Sunday is every Sunday March 17th to...
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 11:30am
Burger Sunday is every Sunday March 17th to...
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Enjoy our estate wines under the stars during an...
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 7:00pm
SOLD OUT - Enjoy our estate wines under the stars...
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 11:30am
Burger Sunday is every Sunday March 17th to...
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
Enjoy our estate wines under the stars during an...
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 11:30am
Burger Sunday is every Sunday March 17th to...
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 8:00pm
Enjoy our estate wines under the stars during an...
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 11:30am
Burger Sunday is every Sunday March 17th to...
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 7:00pm
Enjoy our estate wines under the stars during an...
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Deep in the willow creek district of Paso Robles...
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 11:30am
Burger Sunday is every Sunday March 17th to...
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 11:30am
Burger Sunday is every Sunday March 17th to...
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 12:00pm to Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 11:00pm
The Fair opened in 1946 and was first known as...
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 11:30am
Burger Sunday is every Sunday March 17th to...
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 8:00pm
Enjoy our estate wines under the stars during an...
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 11:30am
Burger Sunday is every Sunday March 17th to...
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Deep in the willow creek district of Paso Robles...
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 11:30am
Burger Sunday is every Sunday March 17th to...
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 8:00pm
Enjoy our estate wines under the stars during an...
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 7:00pm
Enjoy our estate wines under the stars during an...
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 11:30am
Burger Sunday is every Sunday March 17th to...
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 11:30am
Burger Sunday is every Sunday March 17th to...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 8:00pm
SOLD OUT - Enjoy our estate wines under the stars...
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 7:00pm
Enjoy our estate wines under the stars during an...
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 8:00pm
SOLD OUT - Enjoy our estate wines under the stars...
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 11:30am
Burger Sunday is every Sunday March 17th to...
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 8:00pm
Enjoy our estate wines under the stars during an...
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 11:30am
Burger Sunday is every Sunday March 17th to...
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Deep in the willow creek district of Paso Robles...
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 11:30am
Burger Sunday is every Sunday March 17th to...
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 11:30am
Burger Sunday is every Sunday March 17th to...
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 11:30am
Burger Sunday is every Sunday March 17th to...
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 11:30am
Burger Sunday is every Sunday March 17th to...
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 7:00pm
Enjoy our estate wines under the stars during an...
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Deep in the willow creek district of Paso Robles...
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 11:30am
Burger Sunday is every Sunday March 17th to...
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 8:00pm
Enjoy our estate wines under the stars during an...
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 11:30am
Burger Sunday is every Sunday March 17th to...
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 12:00am to Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 8:00pm
Save the Date for this year's Harvest Wine...
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 11:30am
Burger Sunday is every Sunday March 17th to...
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 11:30am
Burger Sunday is every Sunday March 17th to...
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Deep in the willow creek district of Paso Robles...
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Deep in the willow creek district of Paso Robles...
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...