TravelPaso

Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 11:00am
    Deep in the willow creek district of Paso...
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Every Saturday, we invite you to slow down from...
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
FREE LIVE MUSIC The beautiful and talented Emily...
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 1:00pm to Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 5:00pm
FRIDAY-SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 9-11th The Fairgrounds...
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Join us for a Pasta Picnic out on our patio,...
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Every Saturday, we invite you to slow down from...
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 8:00am
We are ready for the 2nd annual Paso Half! The...
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 12:00pm
On Saturday, November 17th, Calwise Spirits Co....
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Join us on Saturday, November 17th from 6-9pm in...
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Join us for our biggest sale of the year! Stop by...
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Every Saturday, we invite you to slow down from...
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 11:00am
    Deep in the willow creek district of Paso...
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Every Saturday, we invite you to slow down from...
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Come to Le Vigne Winery for holiday shopping and...
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 6:00pm
Join us in celebrating our 18th Annual Esprit du...
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 11:00am
    Deep in the willow creek district of Paso...
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 11:00am
    Deep in the willow creek district of Paso...
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 11:00am
    Deep in the willow creek district of Paso...
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 11:00am
    Deep in the willow creek district of Paso...
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 11:00am
    Deep in the willow creek district of Paso...
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 11:00am
    Deep in the willow creek district of Paso...
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 12:00pm to Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 11:00pm
The Fair opened in 1946 and was first known as...
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 11:00am
    Deep in the willow creek district of Paso...
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 11:00am
    Deep in the willow creek district of Paso...
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 11:00am
    Deep in the willow creek district of Paso...