TravelPaso

Friday, May 4, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
This acoustic duo will be performing their...
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 8:00am to Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 4:00pm
Three Speckled Hens Antiques and Old Stuff Shows ...
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 11:00am
    Deep in the willow creek district of Paso...
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Celebrate Cinco de Mayo at the Vina Robles...
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday May 5, make sure you stop by LXV Wine...
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 6:00pm
Celebrate the opening with this fun tradition....
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Come hang with us on our back patio every...
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Local coastal favorites, this four piece band...
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 12:00am to Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 5:00pm
Join us Mothers Day weekend and sample some sweet...
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Every Saturday, we invite you to slow down from...
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 7:30pm
Enjoy our estate wines under the stars during an...
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 12:00am
Celebrate all of the moms in your life and spend...
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Say 'Thanks' to mom for all that she does and...
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
We want to celebrate all Mother's out there. ...
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Wine Wednesdays on the Patio at Pappy McGregor's...
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 4:00pm to Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 4:00pm
Indulge in gourmet bites all weekend long! Friday...
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Every Saturday, we invite you to slow down from...
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Join us at Giving Tree Family Farm in Santa...
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
What’s the best way to top off a great Wine Fest...
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Relax on the patio from 1-3pm with live music by...
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Join us at the Sunday Dinner Table! In the Donati...
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Wine Wednesdays on the Patio at Pappy McGregor's...
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Experience his “one man band” effect where he...
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Every Saturday, we invite you to slow down from...
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Wine Wednesdays on the Patio at Pappy McGregor's...
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Singer-Songwriter Natalie Haskins has been...
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
FWIBF Kick-Off Concert Friday, June 1st | 7pm (...
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 11:00am
    Deep in the willow creek district of Paso...
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
What is the Invitational? The Firestone Walker...
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Every Saturday, we invite you to slow down from...
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 8:00pm
Enjoy our estate wines under the stars during an...
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 8:00pm
Enjoy our estate wines under the stars during an...
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
This eclectic band bends genre definitions while...
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
It's the release you've been waiting for! On June...
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Every Saturday, we invite you to slow down from...
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 8:00pm
Enjoy our estate wines under the stars during an...
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 6:00pm
Vina Robles Amphitheatre is proud to host...
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 7:00pm
Enjoy our estate wines under the stars during an...
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Noach Tangeras - a local band bringing Americana...
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 8:00pm
Enjoy our estate wines under the stars during an...
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Ah, Summertime! Warm sunny weather, long carefree...
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 7:30pm
Enjoy our estate wines under the stars during an...
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Singing their favorite Country, Rock, and R&B...
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 8:00pm
Enjoy our estate wines under the stars during an...
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Every Saturday, we invite you to slow down from...
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
This husband and wife duo – Carol and Terry...
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
A tribute to the summer season and Independence...
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 5:00pm
Annual Event Moves to Paso Robles Event Center –...
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Experience his “one man band” effect where he...
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 11:00am
    Deep in the willow creek district of Paso...
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Every Saturday, we invite you to slow down from...
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 8:00pm
Enjoy our estate wines under the stars during an...
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Formed in 2002, the Martin Paris Band plays a...
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 8:00pm
Enjoy our estate wines under the stars during an...
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Every Saturday, we invite you to slow down from...
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 6:30pm
Parents, enjoy our estate wines under the stars...
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 12:00pm to Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 11:00pm
"America's Favorite Fair!" The Fair opened in...
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Every Saturday, we invite you to slow down from...
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 8:00pm
Enjoy our estate wines under the stars during an...
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 8:00pm
Enjoy our estate wines under the stars during an...
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Singer/songwriter Billy Manzik will be here...
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 11:00am
    Deep in the willow creek district of Paso...
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Every Saturday, we invite you to slow down from...
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 8:00pm
Enjoy our estate wines under the stars during an...
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Based on the Central Coast, The Jolon Station...
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Enjoy a fresh take on our “Saturday Live” concert...
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
Enjoy our estate wines under the stars during an...
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 8:00pm
Enjoy our estate wines under the stars during an...
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Singing their favorite Country, Rock, and R&B...
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Rock & Roll quartet that perform covers...
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Every Saturday, we invite you to slow down from...
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 7:00pm
Enjoy our estate wines under the stars during an...
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 7:30pm
Enjoy our estate wines under the stars during an...
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 11:00am
    Deep in the willow creek district of Paso...
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Every Saturday, we invite you to slow down from...
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
The award winning band, is an Americana roots...
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Every Saturday, we invite you to slow down from...
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
This trio performs southern fried soul, gospel...
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 1:00pm to Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 10:00pm
Whale Rock Music & Arts Festival | Formerly "...
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
Enjoy our estate wines under the stars during an...
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
Enjoy our estate wines under the stars during an...
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Alternative indie rock with soulful vocals and a...
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 11:00am
    Deep in the willow creek district of Paso...
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 8:00am to Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 6:00pm
Harvest Wine Weekend 100+ WINERIES CELEBRATE THE...
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Join us for Harvest Festival as Ricky Montijo,...
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 1:00pm to Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 9:00pm
The Paderewski Festival is a four-day music...
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 11:00am
    Deep in the willow creek district of Paso...
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 11:00am
    Deep in the willow creek district of Paso...
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 11:00am
    Deep in the willow creek district of Paso...
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 11:00am
    Deep in the willow creek district of Paso...
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 11:00am
    Deep in the willow creek district of Paso...
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 11:00am
    Deep in the willow creek district of Paso...
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...