TravelPaso

Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Every Saturday, we invite you to slow down from...
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 6:00pm
Celebrate the opening with this fun tradition....
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 6:00pm
Join us in celebrating our 17th Annual Esprit du...
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Every Saturday, we invite you to slow down from...
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Every Saturday, we invite you to slow down from...
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Be a winemaker for a day! Blend and enjoy for...
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 6:30pm
Join us on February 1st for an unforgettable...
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    Deep in the willow creek district of Paso...
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Every Saturday, we invite you to slow down from...
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 6:00pm
Celebrate the opening with this fun tradition....
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Join Restorative Partners in a night of games,...
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Every Saturday, we invite you to slow down from...
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
The biggest Valentine's Day Party in Paso. We are...
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Every Saturday, we invite you to slow down from...
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 10:30am
The 45+ members of the Paso Robles Chapter of the...
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Every Saturday, we invite you to slow down from...
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    Deep in the willow creek district of Paso...
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 6:00pm
Celebrate the opening with this fun tradition....
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 12:00pm to Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 12:00pm
Vintage Paso: Zinfandel Weekend CHEERS TO...
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
  Join Pelletiere Estate in honoring California’...
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 12:00am to 5:00pm
Everyone is welcome to our Spring Olive Oil Party...
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Join Pelletiere Estate in honoring California’s...
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 10:00am to Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 6:00pm
10th ANNUAL WINE 4 PAWS, April 7th & 8th, ...
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    Deep in the willow creek district of Paso...
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 6:00pm
Celebrate the opening with this fun tradition....
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 10:00am to Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 9:00pm
Mark Your Calendar: Hospice du Rhône Paso Robles...
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    Deep in the willow creek district of Paso...
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 6:00pm
Celebrate the opening with this fun tradition....
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Say 'Thanks' to mom for all that she does and...
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    Deep in the willow creek district of Paso...
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
What is the Invitational? The Firestone Walker...
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
It's the release you've been waiting for! On June...
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    Deep in the willow creek district of Paso...
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 12:00pm to Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 11:00pm
"America's Favorite Fair!" The Fair opened in...
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    Deep in the willow creek district of Paso...
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    Deep in the willow creek district of Paso...
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    Deep in the willow creek district of Paso...
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 8:00am to Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 6:00pm
Harvest Wine Weekend 100+ WINERIES CELEBRATE THE...
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    Deep in the willow creek district of Paso...
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    Deep in the willow creek district of Paso...
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    Deep in the willow creek district of Paso...
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...