TravelPaso

Friday, July 5, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
As the weather is heating up Cypher Tasting...
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 7:00pm
Enjoy our estate wines under the stars during an...
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 11:00am to Friday, December 6, 2019 - 12:00pm
Deep in the willow creek district of Paso Robles...
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Join us for a fun candle making class hosted by...
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
A tribute to the summer season and Independence...
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Join us on Sunday July 7th as Dino Smith shows us...
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Spend the day relaxing at our outdoor patio with...
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Every Saturday, we invite you to slow down from...
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Have you heard of the new pop-up Cheese Trailer...
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Have you heard of the new pop-up Cheese Trailer...
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Every Saturday, we invite you to slow down from...
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Have you heard of the new pop-up Cheese Trailer...
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 11:30am
Burger Sunday is every Sunday March 17th to...
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
Private fundraiser concert with popular Christian...
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 8:00pm
Popular Christian artist Danny Gokey will be...
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 8:00pm
Enjoy our estate wines under the stars during an...
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
LouLou Cheese Girl is in the house again! LouLou...
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
LouLou Cheese Girl is in the house again! LouLou...
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Every Saturday, we invite you to slow down from...
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Join us for a private tour of Talley Farms where...
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
LouLou Cheese Girl is in the house again! LouLou...
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 11:30am
Burger Sunday is every Sunday March 17th to...
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 11:00am to Friday, January 3, 2020 - 12:00pm
Deep in the willow creek district of Paso Robles...
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Every Saturday, we invite you to slow down from...
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 11:30am
Burger Sunday is every Sunday March 17th to...
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Spend the day listening to live music and...
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 8:00pm
Enjoy our estate wines under the stars during an...
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 7:00pm
Enjoy our estate wines under the stars during an...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Alla Vostra Salute!  Which means "To Your Health...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Every Saturday, we invite you to slow down from...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Bee Gees Gold brings audiences from all over the...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 7:30pm
Enjoy our estate wines under the stars during an...
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 11:30am
Burger Sunday is every Sunday March 17th to...
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Every Saturday, we invite you to slow down from...
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 6:30pm
Join us on our Tasting Room patio for a dinner...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 11:30am
Burger Sunday is every Sunday March 17th to...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Come enjoy summer and savor wine at our patio...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Join us for a fun candle making class at Seven...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 8:00pm
SOLD OUT - Enjoy our estate wines under the stars...
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 7:00pm
Enjoy our estate wines under the stars during an...
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
WSET Level 1 Award in Wines Paso Robles, CA...
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Every Saturday, we invite you to slow down from...
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 8:00pm
SOLD OUT - Enjoy our estate wines under the stars...
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 11:30am
Burger Sunday is every Sunday March 17th to...
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 7:00pm
Enjoy our estate wines under the stars during an...
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 11:00am to Monday, September 2, 2019 - 5:00pm
Come by J Dusi over Labor Day and help us...
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Every Saturday, we invite you to slow down from...
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Relish in the summer warmth and listen to our...
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 8:00pm
Enjoy our estate wines under the stars during an...
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 11:30am
Burger Sunday is every Sunday March 17th to...
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Spend the day listening to live music at our...
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 11:00am to Friday, February 7, 2020 - 12:00pm
Deep in the willow creek district of Paso Robles...
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Every Saturday, we invite you to slow down from...
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 11:30am
Burger Sunday is every Sunday March 17th to...
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 6:30pm
Our picturesque covered bridge creates a dramatic...
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 1:00pm to Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 10:00pm
Whale Rock Music & Arts Festival  Founded by...
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 11:30am
Burger Sunday is every Sunday March 17th to...
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 8:00pm
Enjoy our estate wines under the stars during an...
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 7:30pm
Enjoy our estate wines under the stars during an...
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Every Saturday, we invite you to slow down from...
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 8:00pm
Enjoy our estate wines under the stars during an...
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 11:30am
Burger Sunday is every Sunday March 17th to...
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 7:30pm
Enjoy our estate wines under the stars during an...
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 28th 9.30 a.m. - 1 p.m.  ...
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Every Saturday, we invite you to slow down from...
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 7:30pm
Enjoy our estate wines under the stars during an...
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 11:30am
Burger Sunday is every Sunday March 17th to...
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 8:00pm
Enjoy our estate wines under the stars during an...
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 7:00pm
Enjoy our estate wines under the stars during an...
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 11:00am to Friday, March 6, 2020 - 12:00pm
Deep in the willow creek district of Paso Robles...
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Every Saturday, we invite you to slow down from...
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 11:30am
Burger Sunday is every Sunday March 17th to...
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 8:00pm
Enjoy our estate wines under the stars during an...
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 11:30am
Burger Sunday is every Sunday March 17th to...
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 12:00am to Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 8:00pm
Save the Date for this year's Harvest Wine...
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 5:30pm
Roll up your pant legs and get ready to stomp!...
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 8:00pm
Enjoy our estate wines under the stars during an...
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 5:30pm
Roll up your pant legs and get ready to stomp!...
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 5:30pm
Roll up your pant legs and get ready to stomp!...
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Bring your boots to the dance floor with this all...
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 11:30am
Burger Sunday is every Sunday March 17th to...
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 6:00pm
Celebrate our flagship Ancestor Estate Reserve...
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 8:00pm
Enjoy our estate wines under the stars during an...
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 11:30am
Burger Sunday is every Sunday March 17th to...
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 8:00pm
Enjoy our estate wines under the stars during an...
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 11:00am to Friday, April 3, 2020 - 12:00pm
Deep in the willow creek district of Paso Robles...
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Bring your boots to the dance floor with live...
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 11:00am to Friday, May 8, 2020 - 12:00pm
Deep in the willow creek district of Paso Robles...
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Experience a private reserve vertical wine...