Friday, November 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Join us for our biggest sale of the year! Stop by our tasting room from 9am-6pm and peruse our incredible showcase of Italian treats, unique gifts, amazing wine specials, and more!
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Just in time for the holidays, the Holiday Craft Bazaar features arts, crafts and handmade goods from local purveyors. Visit the variety of booths stationed in the park and search for that hard-to-find craft you’ve been looking for. Free admission.
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 11:00am to Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 6:00pm
Parrish Family Vineyard is all about family and invites yours to the Be Thankful Together event over Black Friday Weekend.  Open from 11:00am-6:00pm, guests can enjoy two different flights of estate wines, paired food plates for $15 and live music.  Reservations are recommended, but not required,...
women holding glasses on vineyard balcony

Events List

Events!

FILTER BY EVENT TYPE JUMP TO MONTH
CLOSE X
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 7:30pm to Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 12:30am
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 6:00pm