Friday, April 24, 2020 - 12:00pm to Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 12:00pm
From Dilecta Wine, J Dusi Wines, and Fulldraw Vineyards Since you cannot visit us, we are bringing Paso Robles to you! We have joined together to bring Paso Robles to you in the comfort of your own home. Each winery will send a 2 oz sample tube of two different wines (six wines total). The flight...
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 11:30am to 2:30pm
Chef Jeffery Scott is now delivering Lone Madrone wine and Bristols cider with Burger Sunday orders to your home. Burger Sunday Menu: Lamb Burger Niman Ranch Lamb, Basil Aioli, Tomato Confit, French Feta, Locally Baked Brioche Bun $16 Beef Burger Caramelized Onion, Havarti Cheese, Aioli, Locally...
Lone Madrone Burger Sunday
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 9:00am to Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 5:00pm
We are excited to welcome everyone to our new Curbside Schooling Event! This non-judged schooling weekend with set courses and scheduled ride times is limited to 75 horses per day. Please read the following for more information: Riding Rounds Riding rounds are $20 each. You must purchase your...

Events List

Events!

FILTER BY EVENT TYPE JUMP TO MONTH
CLOSE X
Open Farm Day
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 12:00pm to Friday, December 11, 2020 - 12:00pm
Lone Madrone Burger Sunday
Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 11:30am to 2:30pm
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 12:00pm to Friday, December 18, 2020 - 12:00pm
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Adelaida Local Market at Halter Ranch
Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 11:30am to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 11:30am to 4:00pm
Lone Madrone Burger Sunday
Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 11:30am to 2:30pm
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 12:00pm to Friday, December 25, 2020 - 12:00pm
Lone Madrone Burger Sunday
Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 11:30am to 2:30pm
Lone Madrone Burger Sunday
Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 11:30am to 2:30pm
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm