Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 8:30am to Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 11:30am
Named top 10 wine experiences in America, by USA Today, each LXV Wine is paired with an exotic blend of spices, seasonings, salts, and herbs.   These pairings mirror, complement, and sometimes, contrast the flavors, unraveling the deeper, subtle notes of the wine. WHAT TO EXPECT? - Four LXV Wines...
LXV Wine Tasting and Spice Pairing Unique Experience
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Start to “wine down” from Wine Fest Weekend with a one-hour vinyasa yoga class led by local yogi, Lauren Shannon. The luxury of practicing outdoors at Rava will be paired with purposeful, playful and supportive poses. Balancing both strength and stretch, this class will bring perspective to the...
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 11:00am to Friday, May 31, 2019 - 6:00pm
You are invited to join Parrish Family Vineyard for a wine and food experience on the weekends, Fridays through Sundays from 11am-4pm. Estate Chef, Rachel Ponce, shares the Parrish vision to create decadent, wine focused, seasonal food pairings and offerings. The entire flight is untraditional and...

Events List

Events!

FILTER BY EVENT TYPE JUMP TO MONTH
CLOSE X
LXV Wine Tasting and Spice Pairing Unique Experience
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 8:30am to Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 11:30am
Broken Earth Winery New Tasting Bar Rendering
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 11:00am to Friday, June 7, 2019 - 6:00pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
LXV Wine Tasting and Spice Pairing Unique Experience
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 8:30am to Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 11:30am
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 11:00am to Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 6:00pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday Live at Vina Robles Winery
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
LXV Wine Tasting and Spice Pairing Unique Experience
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 8:30am to Friday, January 24, 2020 - 11:30am
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 11:00am to Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 11:30am to 3:30pm