Sat, 06/24/2017 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Every Saturday, we invite you to slow down from your week, sit back and enjoy live music - all while savoring award-winning Vina Robles wines. Complimentary. No RSVP necessary. Wine tastings as well as wine by the glass and lunch offerings available for purchase. No outside alcohol please. For the...
Sat, 06/24/2017 -
4:00pm to 7:00pm
LEFONDUSAC isn't just a great place for wine but it hosts the best music and food the Central Coast has to offer! Lefondusac is a winery specializing in small production "Garagiste" wines. All of Lefondusac's wines are available in their facility by the glass or freshly bottled to go straight from...
Sun, 06/25/2017 -
2:00pm to 5:00pm
LEFONDUSAC isn't just a great place for wine but it hosts the best music and food the Central Coast has to offer! Lefondusac is a winery specializing in small production "Garagiste" wines. All of Lefondusac's wines are available in their facility by the glass or freshly bottled to go straight from...

Events List

Events!

FILTER BY EVENT TYPE JUMP TO MONTH
CLOSE X
Sat, 07/08/2017 - 10:00am
Sat, 07/08/2017 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, 07/08/2017 -
5:00pm to 8:00pm
Sat, 07/08/2017 -
5:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, 07/09/2017 - 10:00am
Thu, 07/13/2017 - 6:00pm to Thu, 09/28/2017 - 8:00pm
Thu, 07/13/2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sat, 07/15/2017 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wed, 07/19/2017 - 12:00pm to Sun, 07/30/2017 - 11:30pm
Wed, 07/19/2017 - 3:00pm
Thu, 07/20/2017 - 6:00pm to Thu, 10/05/2017 - 8:00pm
Thu, 07/20/2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm