Thu, 06/22/2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Calling all musicians and wine lovers! We are looking forward to seeing you all this Thursday for a fun evening of music, wine and good times! PA and piano are provided! Bring your instruments and your fun loving friends! LEFONDUSAC isn't just a great place for wine but it hosts the best music and...
Thu, 08/24/2017 - 6:00pm
Pop-up Paso Tasting Event Featuring:   Vines on the Marycrest, Ranchero Cellars, Circle B Cellars Paso Robles Local Producers & Artisan Purveyors:  Templeton Hills Beef  ~ Talley Farms  ~  Yes Cocktail Company  ~  The Groves on 41  ~  Windrose Farm  ~  Leo Leo Gelato  ~  and more! Join us as we...
Fri, 08/25/2017 - 6:00pm to Sat, 08/26/2017 - 9:00am
Thank you to everyone who entered ourAirFest at the Coast Getaway Weekend!   Congratulations to our sky-high winner!   Don't forget to join us this weekend, August 25th & 26th, for more fun at Paso Robles AirFest!     Party with the Planes Friday, August 25th 6pm - 10pm   Your Ticket includes...

Events List

Events!

FILTER BY EVENT TYPE JUMP TO MONTH
CLOSE X
Fri, 09/01/2017 - 11:00am to Sun, 09/03/2017 - 4:00pm
Fri, 09/01/2017 -
12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sat, 09/02/2017 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, 09/02/2017 - 6:00pm
Sun, 09/03/2017 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Fri, 09/08/2017 - 11:00am to Sun, 09/10/2017 - 4:00pm
Sat, 09/09/2017 - 10:00am to Sun, 09/10/2017 - 4:00pm
Sat, 09/09/2017 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, 09/10/2017 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 09/15/2017 - 11:00am to Sun, 09/17/2017 - 4:00pm
Sat, 09/16/2017 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, 09/17/2017 -
10:00am to 1:00pm