Tuesday, October 9, 2018
How the heck did The Garagiste Festival end up being voted the #1 Best Wine Festival in the Country? By Doug Minnick, Co-Founder, The Garagiste Festival When Stewart McLennan and I came up with the idea of gathering some of our favorite small wineries under one roof eight years ago, we figured we...
Monday, September 24, 2018
Can you taste the grapes? Can you smell the juice? Can you feel the stickiness on your fingers? It’s harvest time in Paso. Harvest is the wine world’s Fourth of July. One of the best ways to experience this special time is with the Paso Robles Harvest Wine Weekend. Held over the weekend of October...
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Paso Robles is a year-round premier wine country wedding destination. Offering intimate to extravagant settings, and everything in between! Our carefree boutique town is filled with talented event planners, caterers, florists,  bakers, makeup artists, and photographers who will provide their...

Blogworthy!

Stay up to date and get the inside scoop on everything Paso Robles with these up-to-the-minute blog posts.

SORT BY
CLOSE X
Monday, February 8, 2010
Tuesday, February 9, 2010
Wednesday, February 17, 2010
Thursday, February 18, 2010
Monday, February 22, 2010
Wednesday, March 3, 2010
Thursday, March 4, 2010
Monday, March 8, 2010
Tuesday, March 9, 2010
Wednesday, March 10, 2010
Monday, March 15, 2010
Wednesday, March 17, 2010